Team Day Date Time Location Home Away
Rookie Saturday 1/8/2022 4:00 PM Midlothian Middle School Rookies Clinic  
Rookie Saturday 1/15/2022 4:00 PM Midlothian Middle School Rookies Clinic  
Rookie Saturday 1/22/2022 4:00 PM Midlothian Middle School Rookies Clinic  
Rookie Saturday 1/29/2022 4:00 PM Midlothian Middle School Rookies Clinic  
Rookie Saturday 2/5/2022 11:30 AM Matoaca Elem Hening (Cherry Matoaca
Rookie Sunday 2/6/2022 12:30 PM Matoaca Elem Salem Hening (Cherry)
Rookie Saturday 2/12/2022 11:30 AM Matoaca Elem Hening (Cherry Clover Hill
Rookie Sunday 2/13/2022 2:00 PM Matoaca Elem Hopkins Hening (Cherry)
Rookie Saturday 2/19/2022 2:30 PM Matoaca Elem Hening (Cherry Gates
Rookie Sunday 2/20/2022 3:30 PM Matoaca Elem Ettrick Hening (Cherry)
Rookie Sunday 2/27/2022 6:30 PM Matoaca Elem Hening (Cherry Woolridge
Rookie Saturday 3/5/2022 1:00 PM Matoaca Elem Hening (Cherry Salem