Team Day Date Time Location Home Away
Cubs Saturday 1/15/2022 2:30 PM Falling Creek Middle School Hening (Davis) Ettrick
Cubs Saturday 1/22/2022 10:00 AM Falling Creek Middle School Woolridge Hening (Davis)
Cubs Sunday 1/23/2022 12:30 PM Falling Creek Middle School Woolridge Hening (Davis)
Cubs Saturday 1/29/2022 2:30 PM Falling Creek Middle School Hening (Davis) Matoaca
Cubs Sunday 1/30/2022 6:30 PM Falling Creek Middle School Wells Hening (Davis)
Cubs Saturday 2/5/2022 11:30 AM Falling Creek Middle School Hening (Davis) Old Hundred
Cubs Saturday 2/12/2022 1:00 PM Falling Creek Middle School Clover Hill Hening (Davis)
Cubs Sunday 2/13/2022 5:00 PM Falling Creek Middle School Hening (Davis) Salem
Cubs Saturday 2/19/2022 2:30 AM Falling Creek Middle School Hopkins Hening (Davis)
Cubs Saturday 2/26/2022 8:30 AM Falling Creek Middle School Ettrick Hening (Davis)