Team Day Date Time Location Home Away
Juniors Saturday 1/8/2022 2:30 PM Harrowgate Elem Midlothian Hening (Brown)
Juniors Sunday 1/9/2022 12:30 PM Manchester High School Hening (Brown) Salem
Juniors Saturday 1/15/2022 4:00 PM Greenfield Elem Woolridge Hening (Brown)
Juniors Wednesday 1/19/2022 6:15 PM Harrowgate Elem Salem Hening (Brown)
Juniors Saturday 1/22/2022 4:00 PM Greenfield Elem Hening (Brown) Swift Creek
Juniors Sunday 1/23/2022 3:30 PM Manchester High School Gordon Hening (Brown)
Juniors Saturday 1/29/2022 2:30 PM Harrowgate Elem Hening (Brown) Woodlake
Juniors Sunday 1/30/2022 2:00 PM Manchester High School Woolridge Hening (Brown)
Juniors Saturday 2/5/2022 1:00 PM Greenfield Elem Hening (Brown) Beulah
Juniors Sunday 2/6/2022 3:30 PM Manchester High School Hening (Brown) Midlothian