Team Day Date Time Location Home Away
Seniors Saturday 1/8/2022 1:00 PM Tomahawk Middle School Hening (Gray) Jacobs
Seniors Sunday 1/9/2022 12:30 PM MBK Aux Gym Salem Hening (Gray)
Seniors Saturday 1/15/2022 4:00 PM Tomahawk Middle School Hening (Gray) Crenshaw
Seniors Sunday 1/16/2022 3:30 PM MBK Aux Gym Hopkins Hening (Gray)
Seniors Saturday 1/22/2022 1:00 PM Tomahawk Middle School Smith Hening (Gray)
Seniors Sunday 1/23/2022 12:30 PM MBK Aux Gym Jacobs Hening (Gray)
Seniors Saturday 1/29/2022 1:00 PM Tomahawk Middle School Hening (Gray) Salem 
Seniors Sunday 1/30/2022 3:30 PM MBK Aux Gym Crenshaw Hening (Gray)
Seniors Saturday 2/5/2022 1:00 PM Tomahawk Middle School Hening (Gray) Hopkins
Seniors Sunday 2/6/2022 12:30 PM MBK Aux Gym Hening (Gray) Smith